7th Grade Boys Basketball Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Monday, October 25, 2021
Casteel 30
AZ College Prep MS 44
 
Eastmark 15
Santan 51
Payne 48
Queen Creek 15
 
Sossaman 29
Bogle 48
Willis 13
Newell Barney 37
 
Andersen 37
Cooley 42
 
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Andersen 15
Casteel 55
 
Bogle 48
Eastmark 13
Cooley 34
Willis 14
 
Newell Barney 20
Payne 51
Queen Creek 22
AZ College Prep MS 49
 
Santan 60
Sossaman 33
 
Monday, November 1, 2021
Bogle 29
Casteel 39
 
Sossaman 54
Andersen 20
Queen Creek 29
Willis 26
 
Newell Barney 28
Santan 50
AZ College Prep MS 42
Cooley 37
 
Payne 55
Eastmark 28
 
Thursday, November 4, 2021
AZ College Prep MS 49
Sossaman 20
 
Cooley 10
Payne 45
Eastmark 34
Andersen 22
 
Newell Barney 7
Bogle 45
Santan 54
Queen Creek 19
 
Willis 19
Casteel 50
 
Monday, November 8, 2021
Payne 48
Santan 41
 
Sossaman 57
Willis 16
Andersen 27
Queen Creek 25
 
Bogle 48
Cooley 37
Casteel 32
Newell Barney 28
 
Eastmark 26
AZ College Prep MS 50
 
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
AZ College Prep MS 39
Payne 37
 
Casteel 40
Cooley 23
Newell Barney 26
Andersen 11
 
Queen Creek 18
Bogle 62
Santan 58
Willis 25
 
Sossaman 40
Eastmark 20
 
Monday, November 15, 2021
Andersen 15
Bogle 50
 
Willis 27
Eastmark 42
Sossaman 67
Newell Barney 22
 
Santan 49
AZ College Prep MS 56
Payne 44
Casteel 30
 
Queen Creek 17
Cooley 45
 
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Bogle 25
Payne 30
 
Willis 15
AZ College Prep MS 40
Santan 49
Andersen 6
 
Queen Creek 27
Eastmark 48
Casteel 40
Sossaman 46
 
Cooley 42
Newell Barney 50
 
Monday, November 22, 2021
Andersen 14
AZ College Prep MS 44
 
Bogle 43
Santan 31
Casteel 52
Queen Creek 23
 
Cooley 49
Sossaman 52
Eastmark 43
Newell Barney 36
 
Willis 7
Payne 47
 
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Willis 28
Andersen 42
 
AZ College Prep MS 35
Bogle 33
Eastmark 23
Casteel 58
 
Payne 58
Sossaman 26