7th Grade Boys Basketball Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Monday, October 30, 2017
Payne 30
Andersen 34
 
Queen Creek 34
Cooley 21
Sossaman 36
Newell Barney 21
 
Willis 29
AZ College Prep 52
Casteel 52
Bogle 17
  
 
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Bogle 37
Cooley 31
 
Casteel 46
Sossaman 28
Newell Barney 19
AZ College Prep 49
 
Santan 39
Queen Creek 33
Willis 19
Payne 30
  
 
Monday, November 6, 2017
Newell Barney 22
Willis 29
 
Payne 38
Queen Creek 31
Bogle 34
AZ College Prep 56
 
Andersen 26
Casteel 56
Sossaman 28
Santan 33
  
 
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Queen Creek 37
Newell Barney 30
  
 
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Cooley 8
Casteel 70
 
Santan 33
Payne 22
Sossaman 23
Andersen 37
 
Willis 34
Bogle 29
 
Monday, November 13, 2017
AZ College Prep 39
Santan 38
 
Casteel 61
Newell Barney 9
Queen Creek 12
Andersen 39
 
Sossaman 32
Payne 22
Willis 28
Cooley 8
  
 
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Payne 30
AZ College Prep 41
 
Andersen 37
Bogle 32
Newell Barney 24
Cooley 17
 
Queen Creek 42
Willis 46
Casteel 55
Santan 28
  
 
Monday, November 20, 2017
Newell Barney 40
Payne 38
 
AZ College Prep 38
Casteel 52
Andersen 45
Santan 43
 
Bogle 39
Queen Creek 47
Cooley 15
Sossaman 44
  
 
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Santan 48
Newell Barney 15
 
Payne 31
Bogle 18
Casteel 47
Willis 21
 
AZ College Prep 43
Sossaman 48
Andersen 55
Cooley 25
  
 
Monday, November 27, 2017
AZ College Prep 46
Andersen 20
 
Willis 31
Sossaman 32
Queen Creek 23
Casteel 71
 
Bogle 32
Newell Barney 20
Cooley 23
Santan 50
  
 
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Andersen 29
Willis 24
 
Cooley 9
AZ College Prep 48
Payne 23
Casteel 55
 
Santan 54
Bogle 22
 
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Sossaman 38
Queen Creek 36
  
 
Monday, December 4, 2017
Santan 33
Willis 37
 
AZ College Prep 54
Queen Creek 38
Bogle 33
Sossaman 32
 
Cooley 9
Payne 48
Newell Barney 39
Andersen 50