7th Grade Boys Basketball Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Monday, October 28, 2019
Casteel 26
Santan 41
 
Cooley 6
Willis 47
Eastmark 35
AZ College Prep 53
 
Newell Barney 6
Andersen 58
Payne 28
Sossaman 45
 
Bogle 32
Queen Creek 15
 
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Casteel 39
Bogle 22
 
Eastmark 17
Santan 55
Newell Barney 5
Willis 50
 
Payne 41
Cooley 20
Queen Creek 32
AZ College Prep 48
 
Sossaman 43
Andersen 28
 
Monday, November 4, 2019
Bogle 43
Cooley 34
 
Willis 56
Queen Creek 25
Eastmark 29
Payne 39
 
Andersen 18
Casteel 39
AZ College Prep 36
Sossaman 50
 
Santan 55
Newell Barney 4
 
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Andersen 39
AZ College Prep 51
 
Casteel 54
Newell Barney 6
Cooley 25
Sossaman 56
 
Payne 31
Santan 46
Queen Creek 38
Eastmark 49
 
Willis 40
Bogle 25
 
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Sossaman 39
Eastmark 25
 
Santan 40
Andersen 22
AZ College Prep 28
Bogle 12
 
Casteel 57
Queen Creek 12
Cooley 37
Newell Barney 12
 
Payne 30
Willis 40
 
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Andersen 40
Payne 39
 
Cooley 25
Casteel 30
Newell Barney 21
Eastmark 44
 
Santan 50
Bogle 25
Sossaman 55
Queen Creek 17
 
AZ College Prep 36
Willis 30
 
Monday, November 18, 2019
AZ College Prep 51
Newell Barney 10
 
Bogle 18
Sossaman 50
Payne 27
Casteel 32
 
Queen Creek 24
Andersen 46
Santan 46
Cooley 14
 
Willis 50
Eastmark 26
 
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Cooley 38
Eastmark 35
 
Willis 25
Santan 53
Newell Barney 28
Queen Creek 42
 
Bogle 40
Andersen 48
AZ College Prep 30
Payne 36
 
Sossaman 38
Casteel 43
 
Monday, November 25, 2019
Andersen 30
Willis 38
 
Bogle 19
Payne 25
Eastmark 15
Casteel 30
 
Queen Creek 13
Cooley 44
Santan 52
AZ College Prep 13
 
Sossaman 62
Newell Barney 13
 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Willis 34
Sossaman 31
 
Andersen 43
Cooley 29
Casteel 34
AZ College Prep 11
 
Eastmark 26
Bogle 34
Newell Barney 4
Payne 38
 
Queen Creek 4
Santan 63