7th Grade Girls Softball Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Monday, October 28, 2019
Casteel 0
Santan 10
 
Cooley 11
Willis 5
Newell Barney 23
Andersen 10
 
Payne 31
Sossaman 1
Bogle 23
Queen Creek 0
  
 
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Casteel 0
Bogle 15
 
Newell Barney 13
Willis 5
Payne 14
Cooley 2
 
Queen Creek 2
AZ College Prep 15
Sossaman 26
Andersen 8
  
 
Monday, November 4, 2019
AZ College Prep 19
Sossaman 8
 
Willis 6
Queen Creek 4
Santan 25
Newell Barney 0
 
Andersen 0
Casteel 18
Bogle 11
Cooley 1
  
 
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Andersen 1
AZ College Prep 14
 
Casteel 13
Newell Barney 1
Cooley 20
Sossaman 1
 
Payne 7
Santan 8
Willis 3
Bogle 13
  
 
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Santan 21
Andersen 0
 
AZ College Prep 1
Bogle 14
Casteel 19
Queen Creek 4
 
Cooley 12
Newell Barney 14
Payne 17
Willis 1
  
 
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
AZ College Prep 12
Willis 2
 
Andersen 0
Payne 17
Cooley 1
Casteel 12
 
Santan 0
Bogle 3
Sossaman 10
Queen Creek 15
  
 
Monday, November 18, 2019
Santan 19
Cooley 1
 
AZ College Prep 13
Newell Barney 2
Bogle 22
Sossaman 0
 
Payne 1
Casteel 0
Queen Creek 0
Andersen 1
  
 
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Newell Barney 20
Queen Creek 10
 
Sossaman 0
Casteel 0
 
Monday, November 25, 2019
Andersen 5
Willis 15
 
Bogle 13
Payne 0
Queen Creek 19
Cooley 17
 
Santan 20
AZ College Prep 2
Sossaman 0
Newell Barney 1
  
 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Willis 14
Sossaman 2
 
Andersen 4
Cooley 13
Casteel 8
AZ College Prep 3
 
Newell Barney 2
Payne 12
Queen Creek 1
Santan 15