7th Grade Girls Softball Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Monday, October 30, 2017
Payne 20
Andersen 1
 
Queen Creek 1
Cooley 11
Sossaman 0
Newell Barney 25
 
Willis 2
AZ College Prep 13
Casteel 15
Bogle 0
  
 
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Bogle 4
Cooley 16
 
Casteel 17
Sossaman 2
Newell Barney 11
AZ College Prep 1
 
Santan 16
Queen Creek 0
Willis 2
Payne 10
  
 
Monday, November 6, 2017
Newell Barney 20
Willis 0
 
Payne 23
Queen Creek 7
Bogle 2
AZ College Prep 12
 
Andersen 0
Casteel 21
Sossaman 0
Santan 10
  
 
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Queen Creek 0
Newell Barney 14
  
 
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Cooley 0
Casteel 5
 
Santan 17
Payne 0
Sossaman 14
Andersen 5
 
Willis 13
Bogle 2
 
Monday, November 13, 2017
AZ College Prep 0
Santan 7
 
Casteel 0
Newell Barney 10
Queen Creek 19
Andersen 7
 
Sossaman 0
Payne 14
Willis 1
Cooley 12
  
 
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Payne 11
AZ College Prep 3
 
Andersen 5
Bogle 18
Newell Barney 17
Cooley 3
 
Queen Creek 4
Willis 11
Casteel 1
Santan 11
  
 
Monday, November 20, 2017
Newell Barney 11
Payne 0
 
AZ College Prep 15
Casteel 0
Andersen 0
Santan 15
 
Bogle 16
Queen Creek 5
Cooley 23
Sossaman 1
  
 
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Santan 2
Newell Barney 5
 
Payne 13
Bogle 2
Casteel 5
Willis 13
 
AZ College Prep 17
Sossaman 3
Andersen 0
Cooley 15
  
 
Monday, November 27, 2017
AZ College Prep 14
Andersen 10
 
Willis 11
Sossaman 17
Queen Creek 14
Casteel 5
 
Bogle 1
Newell Barney 11
Cooley 0
Santan 5
  
 
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Andersen 2
Willis 15
 
Cooley 4
AZ College Prep 2
Payne 10
Casteel 5
 
Santan 11
Bogle 1
 
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Sossaman 10
Queen Creek 11
  
 
Monday, December 4, 2017
Santan 10
Willis 1
 
AZ College Prep 19
Queen Creek 2
Bogle 10
Sossaman 20
 
Cooley 0
Payne 14
Newell Barney 18
Andersen 0