7th Grade Girls Volleyball Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Payne 25 25
Andersen 8 3
 
Willis 13 10
AZ College Prep 25 25
Casteel 25 25
Bogle 10 4
  
 
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Queen Creek 14 25 6
Cooley 25 22 15
 
Sossaman 17 25
Newell Barney 25 27
 
Monday, August 14, 2017
Casteel 26 25
Sossaman 24 15
 
Newell Barney 7 8
AZ College Prep 25 25
Santan 25 25
Queen Creek 13 12
 
Willis 16 6
Payne 25 25
 
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Bogle 25 25 13
Cooley 27 13 15
  
 
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Newell Barney 26 25
Willis 24 11
 
Payne 25 25
Queen Creek 13 12
Bogle 6 8
AZ College Prep 25 25
 
Andersen 16 6
Casteel 25 25
Sossaman 25 20 5
Santan 23 25 15
  
 
Monday, August 21, 2017
AZ College Prep 23 25 15
Santan 25 13 9
 
Casteel 25 25
Newell Barney 19 21
Queen Creek 25 18 9
Andersen 13 25 15
 
Sossaman 16 18
Payne 25 25
Willis 22 20
Cooley 25 25
  
 
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Cooley 24 13
Casteel 26 25
 
Santan 23 23
Payne 25 25
Sossaman 25 25
Andersen 11 18
 
Willis 17 22
Bogle 25 25
 
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Queen Creek 14 20
Newell Barney 25 25
  
 
Monday, August 28, 2017
Payne 14 28 11
AZ College Prep 25 26 15
 
Andersen 25 8 7
Bogle 22 25 15
Newell Barney 25 25
Cooley 16 19
 
Queen Creek 25 25
Willis 17 18
Casteel 25 25
Santan 11 17
  
 
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Cooley 25 21 15
Sossaman 21 25 10
  
 
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Newell Barney 15 9
Payne 25 25
 
AZ College Prep 25 25
Casteel 18 20
Andersen 12 14
Santan 25 25
 
Bogle 12 25 15
Queen Creek 25 22 9
 
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Santan 13 24
Newell Barney 25 26
 
Payne 25 25
Bogle 5 5
Casteel 25 25
Willis 13 11
 
AZ College Prep 25 25
Sossaman 7 18
Andersen 10 9
Cooley 25 25
  
 
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
AZ College Prep 25 25
Andersen 12 7
 
Willis 16 17
Sossaman 25 25
Queen Creek 15 25 3
Casteel 25 16 15
 
Bogle 20 16
Newell Barney 25 25
Cooley 23 12
Santan 25 25
  
 
Monday, September 11, 2017
Andersen 22 13
Willis 25 25
 
Cooley 16 7
AZ College Prep 25 25
Payne 19 18
Casteel 25 25
 
Santan 25 25
Bogle 13 23
Sossaman 20 25 9
Queen Creek 25 23 15
  
 
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Santan 25 25
Willis 10 18
 
AZ College Prep 25 25
Queen Creek 12 8
Bogle 21 25 14
Sossaman 25 2 16
 
Cooley 21 16
Payne 25 25
Newell Barney 25 25
Andersen 12 7