8th Grade Boys Basketball Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Monday, October 25, 2021
Casteel 48
AZ College Prep MS 36
 
Eastmark 35
Santan 38
Payne 48
Queen Creek 8
 
Sossaman 25
Bogle 22
Willis 24
Newell Barney 44
 
Andersen 39
Cooley 34
 
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Andersen 19
Casteel 38
 
Bogle 49
Eastmark 46
Cooley 43
Willis 23
 
Newell Barney 8
Payne 66
Queen Creek 11
AZ College Prep MS 64
 
Santan 50
Sossaman 34
 
Monday, November 1, 2021
Bogle 38
Casteel 54
 
Sossaman 35
Andersen 26
Queen Creek 18
Willis 38
 
Newell Barney 16
Santan 62
AZ College Prep MS 44
Cooley 33
 
Payne 27
Eastmark 52
 
Thursday, November 4, 2021
AZ College Prep MS 24
Sossaman 40
 
Cooley 25
Payne 36
Eastmark 38
Andersen 41
 
Newell Barney 18
Bogle 70
Santan 48
Queen Creek 6
 
Willis 11
Casteel 47
 
Monday, November 8, 2021
Sossaman 46
Willis 14
 
Andersen 43
Queen Creek 22
Bogle 33
Cooley 38
 
Casteel 65
Newell Barney 33
Eastmark 55
AZ College Prep MS 50
 
Payne 32
Santan 35
 
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Casteel 46
Cooley 27
 
Newell Barney 20
Andersen 56
Queen Creek 6
Bogle 64
 
Santan 50
Willis 14
Sossaman 46
Eastmark 28
 
AZ College Prep MS 26
Payne 33
 
Monday, November 15, 2021
Andersen 28
Bogle 41
 
Willis 10
Eastmark 54
Sossaman 59
Newell Barney 18
 
Santan 60
AZ College Prep MS 37
Payne 30
Casteel 45
 
Queen Creek 33
Cooley 59
 
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Casteel 41
Sossaman 38
 
Santan 56
Andersen 42
Willis 10
AZ College Prep MS 40
 
Cooley 62
Newell Barney 48
Bogle 34
Payne 28
 
Queen Creek 8
Eastmark 70
 
Monday, November 22, 2021
Andersen 40
AZ College Prep MS 20
 
Bogle 27
Santan 42
Casteel 69
Queen Creek 6
 
Cooley 21
Sossaman 45
Eastmark 65
Newell Barney 9
 
Willis 32
Payne 35
 
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Willis 15
Andersen 46
 
AZ College Prep MS 24
Bogle 47
Eastmark 37
Casteel 53
 
Newell Barney 2
Queen Creek 0
Payne 47
Sossaman 50