8th Grade Boys Basketball Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Monday, October 30, 2017
Payne 44
Andersen 34
 
Queen Creek 31
Cooley 37
Sossaman 38
Newell Barney 46
 
Willis 17
AZ College Prep 45
Casteel 22
Bogle 37
  
 
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Bogle 41
Cooley 21
 
Casteel 51
Sossaman 31
Newell Barney 27
AZ College Prep 55
 
Santan 54
Queen Creek 19
Willis 23
Payne 43
  
 
Monday, November 6, 2017
Newell Barney 26
Willis 20
 
Payne 43
Queen Creek 10
Bogle 32
AZ College Prep 38
 
Andersen 30
Casteel 35
Sossaman 42
Santan 46
  
 
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Queen Creek 41
Newell Barney 36
  
 
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Cooley 18
Casteel 46
 
Santan 35
Payne 40
Sossaman 36
Andersen 43
 
Willis 18
Bogle 45
 
Monday, November 13, 2017
AZ College Prep 47
Santan 31
 
Casteel 38
Newell Barney 18
Queen Creek 29
Andersen 41
 
Sossaman 16
Payne 44
Willis 42
Cooley 25
  
 
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Payne 51
AZ College Prep 44
 
Andersen 16
Bogle 46
Newell Barney 30
Cooley 40
 
Queen Creek 44
Willis 28
Casteel 38
Santan 44
  
 
Monday, November 20, 2017
Newell Barney 6
Payne 36
 
AZ College Prep 41
Casteel 28
Andersen 14
Santan 49
 
Bogle 42
Queen Creek 34
Cooley 36
Sossaman 32
  
 
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Santan 45
Newell Barney 18
 
Payne 19
Bogle 45
Casteel 32
Willis 22
 
AZ College Prep 49
Sossaman 43
Andersen 32
Cooley 29
  
 
Monday, November 27, 2017
AZ College Prep 57
Andersen 36
 
Willis 37
Sossaman 44
Queen Creek 21
Casteel 53
 
Bogle 58
Newell Barney 7
Cooley 19
Santan 44
  
 
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Andersen 48
Willis 41
 
Cooley 31
AZ College Prep 47
Payne 30
Casteel 38
 
Santan 30
Bogle 51
 
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Sossaman 43
Queen Creek 48
  
 
Monday, December 4, 2017
Santan 43
Willis 18
 
AZ College Prep 57
Queen Creek 13
Bogle 46
Sossaman 16
 
Cooley 23
Payne 38
Newell Barney 30
Andersen 51