8th Grade Boys Soccer Schedule

Standings | Scoreboard | Filter by School:

Click on the home team of each game for directions to that school.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Payne JHS vs. Casteel HS
4:30 PM
  Bogle JHS vs. Cooley MS
4:30 PM
Sossaman MS vs. Willis JHS
4:30 PM
  Eastmark HS vs. Arizona College Prep
4:30 PM
 
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Payne JHS vs. Andersen JHS
4:30 PM
  Santan JHS vs. Bogle JHS
4:30 PM
Cooley MS vs. Eastmark HS
4:30 PM
  Newell Barney MS vs. Sossaman MS
4:30 PM
Arizona College Prep vs. Willis JHS
Location: ACP - Erie Campus
4:30 PM
  
 
Monday, February 22, 2021
Andersen JHS vs. Santan JHS
4:30 PM
  Bogle JHS vs. Arizona College Prep
4:30 PM
Newell Barney MS vs. Eastmark HS
4:30 PM
  Willis JHS vs. Payne JHS
4:30 PM
 
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Sossaman MS vs. Casteel HS
4:30 PM
  
 
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Andersen JHS vs. Newell Barney MS
4:30 PM
  
 
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Casteel HS vs. Newell Barney MS
4:30 PM
  Santan JHS vs. Payne JHS
4:30 PM
Cooley MS vs. Sossaman MS
4:30 PM
  Willis JHS vs. Bogle JHS
4:30 PM
 
Monday, March 1, 2021
Payne JHS vs. Bogle JHS
4:30 PM
  Andersen JHS vs. Willis JHS
4:30 PM
Casteel HS vs. Cooley MS
4:30 PM
  Santan JHS vs. Arizona College Prep
4:30 PM
Sossaman MS vs. Eastmark HS
4:30 PM
  
 
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Eastmark HS vs. Casteel HS
4:30 PM
  Willis JHS vs. Santan JHS
4:30 PM
Cooley MS vs. Newell Barney MS
4:30 PM
  Payne JHS vs. Arizona College Prep
4:30 PM
 
Monday, March 8, 2021
Bogle JHS vs. Andersen JHS
4:30 PM
  
 
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Arizona College Prep vs. Andersen JHS
Location: ACP - Erie Campus
4:30 PM