7th Grade Flag Football Schedule

Standings | Scoreboard | Filter by School:

Click on the home team of each game for directions to that school.

Thursday, August 10, 2017
Arizona College Prep vs. Willis JHS
Location: ACP - Erie Campus
4:30 PM
  Bogle JHS vs. Casteel HS
4:30 PM
 
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Cooley MS vs. Bogle JHS
4:30 PM
  Sossaman MS vs. Casteel HS
4:30 PM
Payne JHS vs. Willis JHS
4:30 PM
  
 
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Arizona College Prep vs. Bogle JHS
Location: ACP - Erie Campus
4:30 PM
  Santan JHS vs. Sossaman MS
4:30 PM
 
Monday, August 21, 2017
Santan JHS vs. Arizona College Prep
4:30 PM
  Payne JHS vs. Sossaman MS
4:30 PM
Cooley MS vs. Willis JHS
4:30 PM
  
 
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Bogle JHS vs. Willis JHS
4:30 PM
  Casteel HS vs. Cooley MS
4:30 PM
Payne JHS vs. Santan JHS
4:30 PM
  
 
Monday, August 28, 2017
Sossaman MS vs. Cooley MS
4:30 PM
  
 
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Arizona College Prep vs. Payne JHS
Location: ACP - Erie Campus
4:30 PM
  Santan JHS vs. Casteel HS
4:30 PM
 
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Casteel HS vs. Arizona College Prep
4:30 PM
  
 
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Sossaman MS vs. Arizona College Prep
4:30 PM
  Willis JHS vs. Casteel HS
4:30 PM
Bogle JHS vs. Payne JHS
4:30 PM
  
 
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Santan JHS vs. Cooley MS
4:30 PM
  Sossaman MS vs. Willis JHS
4:30 PM
 
Monday, September 11, 2017
Arizona College Prep vs. Cooley MS
Location: ACP - Erie Campus
4:30 PM
  Casteel HS vs. Payne JHS
4:30 PM
Bogle JHS vs. Santan JHS
4:30 PM
  
 
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Willis JHS vs. Santan JHS
4:30 PM
  Sossaman MS vs. Bogle JHS
4:30 PM
Payne JHS vs. Cooley MS
4:30 PM