7th Grade Flag Football Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Thursday, August 8, 2019
Cooley 27
Willis 6
 
Payne 6
Sossaman 26
Casteel 14
Santan 0
  
 
Monday, August 12, 2019
AZ College Prep 0
Sossaman 27
 
Andersen 26
Casteel 27
Bogle 22
Cooley 16
  
 
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Payne 12
Cooley 13
 
Sossaman 20
Andersen 6
Casteel 12
Bogle 23
  
 
Monday, August 19, 2019
Payne 7
Casteel 8
 
Santan 14
Cooley 21
Bogle 6
Sossaman 16
  
 
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Willis 6
Santan 13
 
AZ College Prep 6
Payne 26
Bogle 7
Andersen 36
 
Sossaman 7
Casteel 6
 
Monday, August 26, 2019
Cooley 30
Casteel 36
 
Santan 0
Bogle 14
Andersen 20
Payne 6
 
AZ College Prep 22
Willis 0
 
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Willis 0
Bogle 25
 
Andersen 25
AZ College Prep 0
Cooley 6
Sossaman 27
 
Payne 32
Santan 0
 
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Santan 6
Andersen 22
 
AZ College Prep 0
Bogle 22
Payne 22
Willis 0
  
 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Andersen 30
Willis 6
 
Bogle 12
Payne 14
Santan 6
AZ College Prep 7
  
 
Monday, September 9, 2019
Willis 6
Sossaman 36
 
Andersen 36
Cooley 14
Casteel 16
AZ College Prep 18