7th Grade Flag Football Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Thursday, August 9, 2018
Queen Creek 20
Cooley 14
 
Willis 0
Bogle 16
AZ College Prep 6
Santan 12
  
 
Monday, August 13, 2018
Payne 6
Sossaman 28
  
 
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Bogle 14
AZ College Prep 0
 
Cooley 8
Casteel 32
Santan 49
Queen Creek 0
  
 
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Sossaman 42
Santan 21
 
Willis 14
Cooley 0
AZ College Prep 0
Casteel 8
  
 
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Casteel 42
Queen Creek 0
 
Bogle 8
Sossaman 18
 
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
AZ College Prep 24
Cooley 12
 
Casteel 16
Sossaman 20
Santan 38
Payne 20
  
 
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Sossaman 24
AZ College Prep 14
 
Queen Creek 0
Willis 13
 
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Casteel 21
Willis 6
 
Cooley 18
Sossaman 34
Queen Creek 0
AZ College Prep 20
 
Bogle 20
Payne 6
 
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Santan 12
Willis 19
  
 
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Payne 12
Casteel 8
 
Santan 0
Bogle 28
 
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Willis 2
AZ College Prep 12
 
Cooley 0
Payne 40
Sossaman 45
Queen Creek 0
  
 
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Bogle 26
Casteel 8
 
Payne 20
AZ College Prep 28
Santan 14
Cooley 0
  
 
Monday, September 10, 2018
Casteel 24
Santan 14
 
Queen Creek 0
Bogle 38
Willis 19
Payne 0
  
 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Cooley 0
Bogle 41
 
Payne 39
Queen Creek 8
Willis 6
Sossaman 14