7th Grade Boys Baseball Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Cooley 5
Casteel 9
 
Sossaman 15
Andersen 3
Willis 1
Bogle 13
 
AZ College Prep 0
Santan 10
 
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Newell Barney 7
Payne 8
 
Queen Creek 9
Cooley 2
 
Monday, August 13, 2018
Andersen 6
Willis 5
 
Bogle 8
AZ College Prep 4
Payne 10
Sossaman 7
 
Santan 8
Queen Creek 5
 
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Payne 22
Andersen 0
 
Sossaman 3
Santan 7
Newell Barney 14
Bogle 7
 
AZ College Prep 3
Casteel 13
Willis 2
Cooley 6
  
 
Monday, August 20, 2018
Andersen 0
Newell Barney 27
 
Bogle 4
Sossaman 0
Casteel 7
Queen Creek 5
 
Cooley 5
AZ College Prep 9
Santan 11
Willis 1
  
 
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Santan 5
Newell Barney 1
  
 
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Andersen 0
Bogle 10
 
Payne 3
Santan 13
Sossaman 3
Casteel 9
  
 
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Willis 0
Queen Creek 4
 
Newell Barney 1
Cooley 3
 
Monday, August 27, 2018
Casteel 11
Willis 0
 
Cooley 1
Sossaman 6
Queen Creek 10
AZ College Prep 2
 
Bogle 12
Payne 13
 
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Andersen 4
Cooley 14
 
Sossaman 14
AZ College Prep 1
 
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Bogle 5
Santan 8
 
Newell Barney 15
Queen Creek 13
Payne 8
Casteel 9
  
 
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Santan 23
Andersen 3
 
AZ College Prep 10
Willis 0
Casteel 10
Newell Barney 5
 
Cooley 1
Payne 14
Queen Creek 4
Sossaman 16
  
 
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Santan 14
Cooley 2
 
Payne 14
AZ College Prep 4
Newell Barney 11
Willis 1
 
Andersen 0
Queen Creek 15
Bogle 0
Casteel 11
  
 
Monday, September 10, 2018
AZ College Prep 18
Andersen 7
 
Casteel 5
Santan 1
Queen Creek 3
Bogle 13
 
Sossaman 1
Newell Barney 12
Willis 1
Payne 11
  
 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
AZ College Prep 0
Newell Barney 10
 
Queen Creek 8
Payne 11
 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Willis 0
Sossaman 16
 
Cooley 8
Bogle 0