7th Grade Boys Baseball Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Thursday, August 8, 2019
Casteel 7
Santan 6
 
Cooley 10
Willis 9
Newell Barney 11
Andersen 3
 
Payne 6
Sossaman 1
Bogle 6
Queen Creek 0
  
 
Monday, August 12, 2019
AZ College Prep 1
Sossaman 13
 
Andersen 0
Casteel 8
Santan 8
Newell Barney 9
 
Willis 6
Queen Creek 15
 
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Bogle 22
Cooley 2
  
 
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Newell Barney 11
Willis 7
 
Sossaman 25
Andersen 7
Payne 10
Cooley 0
 
Casteel 15
Bogle 2
Queen Creek 22
AZ College Prep 0
  
 
Monday, August 19, 2019
AZ College Prep 5
Newell Barney 10
 
Bogle 10
Sossaman 8
Payne 7
Casteel 10
 
Queen Creek 12
Andersen 3
 
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Willis 1
Santan 11
 
AZ College Prep 1
Payne 11
Bogle 15
Andersen 1
 
Newell Barney 8
Queen Creek 10
Sossaman 0
Casteel 10
  
 
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Santan 13
Cooley 1
  
 
Monday, August 26, 2019
Andersen 1
Payne 25
 
Cooley 7
Casteel 17
Santan 9
Bogle 9
 
Sossaman 8
Queen Creek 8
AZ College Prep 3
Willis 13
  
 
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Andersen 3
AZ College Prep 8
 
Casteel 14
Newell Barney 2
Cooley 5
Sossaman 7
 
Payne 5
Santan 11
Willis 7
Bogle 3
  
 
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Casteel 9
Queen Creek 9
 
Santan 12
Andersen 1
Cooley 4
Newell Barney 14
 
AZ College Prep 6
Bogle 15
Payne 12
Willis 2
  
 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Andersen 10
Willis 10
 
Bogle 6
Payne 3
Queen Creek 16
Cooley 5
 
Santan 16
AZ College Prep 6
Sossaman 1
Newell Barney 11
  
 
Monday, September 9, 2019
Andersen 8
Cooley 5
 
Casteel 10
AZ College Prep 1
Newell Barney 8
Payne 10
 
Queen Creek 9
Santan 5
 
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Willis 8
Sossaman 3