7th Grade Girls Basketball Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Monday, January 22, 2018
Payne 15
Andersen 9
 
Queen Creek 12
Cooley 24
Sossaman 10
Newell Barney 36
 
Willis 29
AZ College Prep 17
Casteel 35
Bogle 31
  
 
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Bogle 18
Cooley 26
 
Casteel 18
Sossaman 15
Willis 19
Payne 14
  
 
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Newell Barney 26
AZ College Prep 23
 
Santan 22
Queen Creek 16
 
Monday, January 29, 2018
Newell Barney 22
Willis 21
 
Payne 44
Queen Creek 29
Bogle 26
AZ College Prep 23
 
Andersen 15
Casteel 25
Sossaman 5
Santan 13
  
 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Sossaman 10
Payne 24
 
Willis 25
Cooley 30
 
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
AZ College Prep 14
Santan 10
 
Casteel 21
Newell Barney 33
Queen Creek 20
Andersen 13
  
 
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Cooley 29
Casteel 20
 
Queen Creek 16
Newell Barney 29
Santan 11
Payne 25
 
Sossaman 13
Andersen 12
Willis 25
Bogle 31
  
 
Monday, February 5, 2018
Payne 18
AZ College Prep 15
 
Andersen 23
Bogle 25
Newell Barney 16
Cooley 27
 
Queen Creek 27
Willis 29
Casteel 15
Santan 16
  
 
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Newell Barney 20
Payne 9
 
AZ College Prep 22
Casteel 20
Andersen 6
Santan 9
 
Bogle 23
Queen Creek 25
Cooley 13
Sossaman 14
  
 
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Sossaman 15
Queen Creek 17
  
 
Monday, February 12, 2018
Santan 13
Newell Barney 25
 
Andersen 7
Cooley 37
Casteel 33
Willis 41
 
Payne 15
Bogle 25
AZ College Prep 18
Sossaman 20
  
 
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Willis 31
Sossaman 15
 
Queen Creek 21
Casteel 34
Cooley 24
Santan 14
 
AZ College Prep 33
Andersen 28
Bogle 19
Newell Barney 25
  
 
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Andersen 21
Willis 34
 
Cooley 29
AZ College Prep 13
Payne 24
Casteel 34
 
Santan 23
Bogle 25
 
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Santan 20
Willis 22
 
AZ College Prep 18
Queen Creek 24
Bogle 23
Sossaman 16
 
Cooley 38
Payne 42
Newell Barney 21
Andersen 15