7th Grade Girls Soccer Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Monday, April 9, 2018
Payne 13
Andersen 0
 
Queen Creek 0
Cooley 7
Sossaman 12
Newell Barney 0
 
Willis 0
AZ College Prep 6
Casteel 3
Bogle 0
  
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Casteel 1
Sossaman 2
 
Newell Barney 0
AZ College Prep 6
Santan 4
Queen Creek 0
 
Willis 0
Payne 12
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Bogle 3
Cooley 1
  
 
Monday, April 16, 2018
Andersen 0
Casteel 7
 
Sossaman 0
Santan 2
Payne 11
Queen Creek 0
 
Bogle 2
AZ College Prep 0
Newell Barney 0
Willis 1
  
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
AZ College Prep 2
Santan 0
 
Casteel 6
Newell Barney 0
Queen Creek 0
Andersen 2
 
Sossaman 1
Payne 3
Willis 1
Cooley 1
  
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Queen Creek 2
Newell Barney 1
 
Sossaman 2
Andersen 0
Cooley 0
Casteel 6
  
 
Monday, April 23, 2018
Andersen 2
Bogle 5
 
Casteel 2
Santan 2
Newell Barney 2
Cooley 6
 
Payne 2
AZ College Prep 2
Queen Creek 0
Willis 4
  
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Cooley 0
Sossaman 1
  
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Newell Barney 0
Payne 10
 
AZ College Prep 0
Casteel 2
Andersen 0
Santan 4
 
Bogle 12
Queen Creek 0
 
Monday, April 30, 2018
Casteel 9
Willis 0
 
Payne 5
Bogle 0
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
AZ College Prep 3
Andersen 0
  
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Andersen 2
Willis 0
 
Payne 2
Casteel 0
Santan 2
Bogle 3
  
 
Monday, May 7, 2018
Santan 6
Willis 2
 
AZ College Prep 6
Queen Creek 0
Bogle 0
Sossaman 2
 
Cooley 0
Payne 7
Newell Barney 0
Andersen 1