7th Grade Girls Soccer Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Thursday, April 7, 2022
Eastmark 0
Santan 9
 
Willis 1
Newell Barney 8
 
Monday, April 11, 2022
Andersen 1
Casteel 10
 
Bogle 11
Eastmark 1
Cooley 3
Willis 5
 
Newell Barney 0
Payne 2
Santan 9
Sossaman 1
  
 
Thursday, April 14, 2022
Bogle 0
Casteel 1
 
Sossaman 5
Andersen 2
Newell Barney 1
Santan 5
 
Payne 8
Eastmark 0
 
Monday, April 18, 2022
Cooley 0
Payne 8
 
Eastmark 1
Andersen 0
Newell Barney 0
Bogle 7
 
Willis 0
Casteel 12
 
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Andersen 0
Bogle 7
  
 
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Payne 1
Santan 1
 
Sossaman 10
Willis 1
Bogle 5
Cooley 1
 
Casteel 6
Newell Barney 0
 
Monday, April 25, 2022
Casteel 10
Cooley 0
 
Newell Barney 5
Andersen 0
Santan 13
Willis 0
 
Sossaman 3
Eastmark 0
 
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Andersen 2
Cooley 7
 
Payne 0
Casteel 0
Sossaman 3
Newell Barney 2
 
Willis 1
Eastmark 1
 
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Bogle 1
Payne 0
 
Santan 8
Andersen 0
Casteel 4
Sossaman 1
 
Cooley 0
Newell Barney 0
 
Monday, May 2, 2022
Bogle 2
Santan 3
 
Cooley 1
Sossaman 7
Eastmark 1
Newell Barney 4
 
Willis 0
Payne 9
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Willis 2
Andersen 1
 
Cooley 0
Santan 1
Eastmark 0
Casteel 5
 
Payne 3
Sossaman 0