8th Grade Boys Baseball Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Monday, August 9, 2021
AZ College Prep MS 5
Casteel 17
 
Bogle 17
Sossaman 3
Cooley 9
Andersen 6
 
Newell Barney 10
Willis 0
Santan 12
Eastmark 2
  
 
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Willis 17
Cooley 5
 
AZ College Prep MS 6
Queen Creek 5
Casteel 13
Andersen 0
 
Payne 0
Newell Barney 1
Sossaman 0
Santan 6
  
 
Monday, August 16, 2021
Willis 5
Queen Creek 6
 
Santan 10
Newell Barney 3
Eastmark 4
Payne 7
 
Cooley 5
AZ College Prep MS 17
Andersen 7
Sossaman 9
 
Casteel 9
Bogle 4
 
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Andersen 9
Eastmark 7
 
Casteel 10
Willis 0
Sossaman 1
AZ College Prep MS 13
 
Queen Creek 1
Santan 11
 
Monday, August 23, 2021
Santan 10
Payne 1
 
Newell Barney 0
Casteel 11
Cooley 1
Bogle 25
 
Willis 8
Sossaman 9
AZ College Prep MS 5
Eastmark 11
  
 
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Andersen 3
Newell Barney 15
 
Cooley 0
Casteel 17
Eastmark 9
Sossaman 5
 
Payne 0
AZ College Prep MS 1
Willis 0
Santan 14
 
Bogle 9
Queen Creek 1
 
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Bogle 11
Andersen 0
 
Cooley 6
Queen Creek 9
Newell Barney 12
Sossaman 0
 
Casteel 14
Payne 1
AZ College Prep MS 1
Santan 15
 
Eastmark 7
Willis 4
 
Monday, August 30, 2021
Payne 0
Bogle 11
 
Eastmark 2
Queen Creek 5
Sossaman 0
Casteel 24
 
Newell Barney 19
Cooley 4
Andersen 1
Santan 11
 
Willis 1
AZ College Prep MS 11
 
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Payne 6
Willis 1
 
Sossaman 9
Cooley 4
Queen Creek 0
Casteel 19
  
 
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Andersen 14
Willis 4
 
Bogle 12
AZ College Prep MS 4
Casteel 14
Eastmark 1
 
Queen Creek 1
Newell Barney 6
Sossaman 10
Payne 8