8th Grade Boys Baseball Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Cooley 0
Casteel 10
 
Sossaman 12
Andersen 2
AZ College Prep 7
Santan 10
  
 
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Newell Barney 5
Payne 6
 
Queen Creek 4
Cooley 2
 
Monday, August 13, 2018
Bogle 9
AZ College Prep 5
 
Payne 16
Sossaman 0
Santan 17
Queen Creek 4
  
 
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Payne 12
Andersen 2
 
Sossaman 2
Santan 9
Newell Barney 7
Bogle 12
 
AZ College Prep 9
Casteel 13
 
Monday, August 20, 2018
Bogle 16
Sossaman 1
 
Casteel 5
Queen Creek 3
Cooley 9
AZ College Prep 5
 
Andersen 1
Newell Barney 13
 
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Santan 8
Newell Barney 0
  
 
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Andersen 0
Bogle 10
 
Payne 13
Santan 15
Sossaman 1
Casteel 1
  
 
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Newell Barney 8
Cooley 2
  
 
Monday, August 27, 2018
Cooley 2
Sossaman 3
 
Queen Creek 10
AZ College Prep 3
Bogle 4
Payne 5
  
 
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Andersen 4
Cooley 3
 
Sossaman 9
AZ College Prep 5
 
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Bogle 7
Santan 8
 
Newell Barney 6
Queen Creek 13
Payne 10
Casteel 11
  
 
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Santan 9
Andersen 3
 
Casteel 4
Newell Barney 4
Cooley 9
Payne 12
 
Queen Creek 4
Sossaman 2
 
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Santan 7
Cooley 4
 
Payne 8
AZ College Prep 4
Andersen 4
Queen Creek 7
 
Bogle 7
Casteel 4
 
Monday, September 10, 2018
AZ College Prep 6
Andersen 4
 
Casteel 12
Santan 3
Queen Creek 2
Bogle 5
 
Sossaman 4
Newell Barney 13
 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
AZ College Prep 5
Newell Barney 13
 
Queen Creek 9
Payne 6
 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Cooley 0
Bogle 10