8th Grade Boys Volleyball Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Monday, April 9, 2018
Payne 18 25 15
Andersen 25 16 9
 
Queen Creek 15 13
Cooley 25 25
Sossaman 6 15
Newell Barney 25 25
 
Willis 25 25
AZ College Prep 19 9
Casteel 19 25 4
Bogle 25 18 15
  
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Casteel 25 25
Sossaman 11 12
 
Newell Barney 25 25
AZ College Prep 12 16
Santan 25 25
Queen Creek 11 13
 
Willis 13 16
Payne 25 25
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Bogle 25 25
Cooley 13 15
  
 
Monday, April 16, 2018
Andersen 23 19
Casteel 25 25
 
Sossaman 19 26
Santan 25 28
Payne 25 25
Queen Creek 11 18
 
Bogle 25 25
AZ College Prep 11 13
Newell Barney 25 25
Willis 23 21
  
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
AZ College Prep 26 19
Santan 28 25
 
Casteel 25 18 15
Newell Barney 17 25 12
Queen Creek 12 19
Andersen 25 25
 
Sossaman 17 13
Payne 25 25
Willis 1 1
Cooley 0 0
  
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Willis 27 17 15
Bogle 25 25 13
 
Cooley 22 26 13
Casteel 25 24 15
Santan 25 15 8
Payne 23 25 15
 
Sossaman 17 25 15
Andersen 25 22 8
 
Monday, April 23, 2018
Andersen 25 22 11
Bogle 21 25 15
 
Casteel 26 25
Santan 24 13
Newell Barney 18 23
Cooley 25 25
 
Payne 25 25
AZ College Prep 10 9
Queen Creek 12 14
Willis 25 25
  
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Cooley 25 25
Sossaman 21 19
  
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Bogle 25 25
Queen Creek 14 17
 
Newell Barney 25 20 4
Payne 17 25 15
Andersen 21 25 9
Santan 25 22 15
 
AZ College Prep 16 10
Casteel 25 25
 
Monday, April 30, 2018
Payne 12 29 15
Bogle 25 27 11
 
Casteel 27 25
Willis 25 17
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
AZ College Prep 20 11
Andersen 25 25
  
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Andersen 19 22
Willis 25 25
 
Payne 25 25
Casteel 20 15
Santan 20 25 6
Bogle 25 21 15
  
 
Monday, May 7, 2018
Santan 8 20
Willis 25 25
 
AZ College Prep 23 20
Queen Creek 25 25
Bogle 25 25
Sossaman 16 17
 
Cooley 15 25 8
Payne 25 20 15
Newell Barney 17 25 12
Andersen 25 16 15