8th Grade Flag Football Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Thursday, August 9, 2018
Newell Barney 7
Payne 14
 
Queen Creek 6
Cooley 21
Sossaman 14
Andersen 8
 
Willis 6
Bogle 0
AZ College Prep 8
Santan 35
  
 
Monday, August 13, 2018
Payne 0
Sossaman 32
  
 
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Andersen 12
Willis 0
 
Bogle 0
AZ College Prep 32
Cooley 20
Casteel 8
 
Santan 28
Queen Creek 0
 
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Payne 6
Andersen 28
 
Sossaman 20
Santan 14
Newell Barney 12
Bogle 16
 
AZ College Prep 0
Casteel 22
Willis 6
Cooley 14
  
 
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Andersen 20
Cooley 14
 
Bogle 0
Sossaman 26
Casteel 35
Queen Creek 0
 
Newell Barney 0
Santan 27
 
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
AZ College Prep 20
Cooley 12
 
Bogle 0
Andersen 60
Casteel 46
Sossaman 14
 
Santan 19
Payne 0
 
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Cooley 27
Newell Barney 26
 
Queen Creek 0
Willis 30
Sossaman 31
AZ College Prep 30
  
 
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Cooley 13
Sossaman 30
 
Casteel 26
Willis 8
Queen Creek 0
AZ College Prep 28
 
Bogle 8
Payne 16
 
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Andersen 26
Newell Barney 0
 
Santan 7
Willis 8
 
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Santan 35
Bogle 20
 
Payne 0
Casteel 39
Queen Creek 0
Newell Barney 22
  
 
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Willis 0
AZ College Prep 24
 
Sossaman 30
Queen Creek 8
Newell Barney 7
Casteel 24
 
Andersen 26
Santan 27
Cooley 26
Payne 21
  
 
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Andersen 30
Queen Creek 0
 
Santan 23
Cooley 19
Payne 24
AZ College Prep 14
 
Bogle 0
Casteel 47
Newell Barney 12
Willis 20
  
 
Monday, September 10, 2018
AZ College Prep 27
Andersen 12
 
Casteel 33
Santan 6
Queen Creek 16
Bogle 40
 
Sossaman 49
Newell Barney 19
Willis 16
Payne 12
  
 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Willis 8
Sossaman 39
 
AZ College Prep 32
Newell Barney 33
Casteel 40
Andersen 6
 
Cooley 19
Bogle 14
Payne 28
Queen Creek 14