8th Grade Flag Football Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Thursday, August 8, 2019
Casteel 16
Santan 6
 
Cooley 7
Willis 0
Eastmark 38
AZ College Prep 32
 
Newell Barney 0
Andersen 36
Payne 0
Sossaman 6
 
Bogle 36
Queen Creek 8
 
Monday, August 12, 2019
AZ College Prep 0
Sossaman 36
 
Andersen 7
Casteel 21
Bogle 21
Cooley 0
 
Eastmark 32
Payne 18
Santan 32
Newell Barney 27
 
Willis 39
Queen Creek 0
 
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Newell Barney 14
Willis 37
 
Sossaman 12
Andersen 6
Payne 12
Cooley 13
 
Eastmark 30
Santan 12
Casteel 18
Bogle 22
 
Queen Creek 6
AZ College Prep 14
 
Monday, August 19, 2019
AZ College Prep 18
Newell Barney 19
 
Bogle 0
Sossaman 10
Payne 18
Casteel 6
 
Queen Creek 6
Andersen 26
Santan 34
Cooley 28
 
Willis 24
Eastmark 28
 
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Willis 16
Santan 6
 
Sossaman 0
Casteel 22
AZ College Prep 0
Payne 26
 
Bogle 12
Andersen 13
Cooley 14
Eastmark 26
 
Newell Barney 29
Queen Creek 20
 
Monday, August 26, 2019
Andersen 6
Payne 22
 
Cooley 2
Casteel 8
Newell Barney 23
Eastmark 38
 
Santan 14
Bogle 8
Sossaman 37
Queen Creek 6
 
AZ College Prep 6
Willis 0
 
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Andersen 20
AZ College Prep 21
 
Casteel 28
Newell Barney 12
Cooley 6
Sossaman 14
 
Payne 22
Santan 0
Queen Creek 14
Eastmark 24
 
Willis 12
Bogle 8
 
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Cooley 38
Newell Barney 19
 
Sossaman 12
Eastmark 22
Payne 24
Willis 0
 
Casteel 58
Queen Creek 8
AZ College Prep 6
Bogle 28
 
Santan 0
Andersen 12
 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Andersen 0
Willis 24
 
Bogle 14
Payne 28
Eastmark 32
Casteel 18
 
Queen Creek 6
Cooley 32
Santan 12
AZ College Prep 7
 
Sossaman 27
Newell Barney 6
 
Monday, September 9, 2019
Willis 6
Sossaman 16
 
Andersen 13
Cooley 20
Casteel 22
AZ College Prep 0
 
Eastmark 42
Bogle 22
Newell Barney 6
Payne 32
 
Queen Creek 0
Santan 35