8th Grade Girls Basketball Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Monday, January 22, 2018
Payne 25
Andersen 11
 
Queen Creek 24
Cooley 10
Sossaman 15
Newell Barney 26
 
Willis 28
AZ College Prep 18
Casteel 22
Bogle 30
  
 
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Bogle 32
Cooley 18
 
Casteel 29
Sossaman 24
Willis 0
Payne 38
  
 
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Newell Barney 49
AZ College Prep 14
 
Santan 25
Queen Creek 31
 
Monday, January 29, 2018
Newell Barney 37
Willis 6
 
Payne 22
Queen Creek 20
Bogle 31
AZ College Prep 6
 
Andersen 26
Casteel 28
Sossaman 17
Santan 26
  
 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Sossaman 25
Payne 18
 
Willis 7
Cooley 34
 
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
AZ College Prep 6
Santan 50
 
Casteel 32
Newell Barney 26
Queen Creek 43
Andersen 20
  
 
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Cooley 18
Casteel 12
 
Queen Creek 40
Newell Barney 15
Santan 16
Payne 18
 
Sossaman 27
Andersen 10
Willis 3
Bogle 32
  
 
Monday, February 5, 2018
Payne 56
AZ College Prep 6
 
Andersen 30
Bogle 45
Newell Barney 29
Cooley 26
 
Queen Creek 54
Willis 6
Casteel 26
Santan 43
  
 
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Newell Barney 17
Payne 9
 
AZ College Prep 10
Casteel 44
Andersen 23
Santan 25
 
Bogle 30
Queen Creek 50
Cooley 17
Sossaman 20
  
 
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Sossaman 11
Queen Creek 39
  
 
Monday, February 12, 2018
Santan 17
Newell Barney 21
 
Andersen 25
Cooley 27
Casteel 34
Willis 10
 
Payne 26
Bogle 28
AZ College Prep 5
Sossaman 42
  
 
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Willis 12
Sossaman 40
 
Queen Creek 44
Casteel 27
Cooley 18
Santan 25
 
AZ College Prep 11
Andersen 30
Bogle 31
Newell Barney 25
  
 
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Andersen 32
Willis 17
 
Cooley 41
AZ College Prep 2
Payne 19
Casteel 20
 
Santan 18
Bogle 29
 
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Santan 35
Willis 7
 
AZ College Prep 2
Queen Creek 54
Bogle 47
Sossaman 31
 
Cooley 16
Payne 24
Newell Barney 19
Andersen 9