8th Grade Girls Soccer Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Monday, April 9, 2018
Payne 5
Andersen 0
 
Queen Creek 3
Cooley 2
Sossaman 4
Newell Barney 1
 
Willis 1
AZ College Prep 14
Casteel 0
Bogle 3
  
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Casteel 3
Sossaman 0
 
Newell Barney 1
AZ College Prep 6
Santan 5
Queen Creek 1
 
Willis 0
Payne 10
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Bogle 8
Cooley 0
  
 
Monday, April 16, 2018
Andersen 0
Casteel 3
 
Sossaman 0
Santan 4
Payne 8
Queen Creek 1
 
Bogle 2
AZ College Prep 0
Newell Barney 4
Willis 3
  
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
AZ College Prep 0
Santan 6
 
Casteel 6
Newell Barney 0
Queen Creek 1
Andersen 2
 
Sossaman 0
Payne 2
Willis 2
Cooley 8
  
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Queen Creek 3
Newell Barney 2
 
Sossaman 3
Andersen 0
Cooley 1
Casteel 7
  
 
Monday, April 23, 2018
Andersen 0
Bogle 10
 
Casteel 0
Santan 1
Newell Barney 3
Cooley 2
 
Payne 2
AZ College Prep 1
Queen Creek 8
Willis 3
  
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Cooley 1
Sossaman 7
  
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Newell Barney 0
Payne 5
 
AZ College Prep 0
Casteel 2
Andersen 0
Santan 3
 
Bogle 10
Queen Creek 1
 
Monday, April 30, 2018
Casteel 10
Willis 1
 
Payne 0
Bogle 1
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
AZ College Prep 4
Andersen 0
  
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Andersen 2
Willis 2
 
Payne 3
Casteel 2
Santan 1
Bogle 4
  
 
Monday, May 7, 2018
Santan 8
Willis 1
 
AZ College Prep 1
Queen Creek 3
Bogle 1
Sossaman 0
 
Cooley 0
Payne 12
Newell Barney 1
Andersen 1