8th Grade Girls Softball Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Monday, October 28, 2019
Casteel 0
Santan 12
 
Cooley 15
Willis 3
Newell Barney 25
Andersen 4
 
Payne 22
Sossaman 0
Bogle 5
Queen Creek 6
  
 
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Casteel 6
Bogle 4
 
Eastmark 0
Santan 14
Newell Barney 20
Willis 0
 
Payne 11
Cooley 0
Sossaman 26
Andersen 8
  
 
Monday, November 4, 2019
Andersen 2
Casteel 21
 
Willis 0
Queen Creek 15
Santan 6
Newell Barney 0
 
Bogle 11
Cooley 1
Eastmark 3
Payne 14
  
 
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Casteel 1
Newell Barney 13
 
Cooley 13
Sossaman 4
Payne 4
Santan 6
 
Queen Creek 19
Eastmark 0
Willis 2
Bogle 17
  
 
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Sossaman 5
Eastmark 15
 
Casteel 2
Queen Creek 12
Cooley 0
Newell Barney 10
 
Santan 19
Andersen 0
Payne 19
Willis 0
  
 
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Andersen 0
Payne 13
 
Cooley 5
Casteel 15
Newell Barney 15
Eastmark 0
 
Santan 12
Bogle 5
Sossaman 0
Queen Creek 11
  
 
Monday, November 18, 2019
Willis 1
Eastmark 11
 
Bogle 19
Sossaman 3
Payne 10
Casteel 1
 
Queen Creek 19
Andersen 1
Santan 17
Cooley 0
  
 
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Sossaman 0
Casteel 0
 
Cooley 19
Eastmark 0
Newell Barney 6
Queen Creek 0
  
 
Monday, November 25, 2019
Andersen 2
Willis 12
 
Bogle 2
Payne 3
Eastmark 7
Casteel 8
 
Queen Creek 17
Cooley 0
Sossaman 0
Newell Barney 17
  
 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Willis 19
Sossaman 17
 
Andersen 5
Cooley 15
Newell Barney 2
Payne 4
 
Queen Creek 3
Santan 8