8th Grade Girls Volleyball Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Payne 25 25
Andersen 19 16
 
Willis 7 10
AZ College Prep 25 25
Casteel 17 25 16
Bogle 25 15 18
  
 
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Queen Creek 9 16
Cooley 25 25
 
Sossaman 18 25 15
Newell Barney 25 16 8
 
Monday, August 14, 2017
Casteel 25 21 15
Sossaman 13 25 3
 
Newell Barney 10 23
AZ College Prep 25 25
Santan 25 25
Queen Creek 10 16
 
Willis 16 7
Payne 25 25
 
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Bogle 19 17
Cooley 25 25
  
 
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Newell Barney 25 25
Willis 23 16
 
Payne 25 25
Queen Creek 15 19
Bogle 26 14 15
AZ College Prep 24 25 13
 
Andersen 14 15
Casteel 25 25
Sossaman 17 14
Santan 25 25
  
 
Monday, August 21, 2017
AZ College Prep 25 28
Santan 18 26
 
Casteel 25 25
Newell Barney 10 14
Queen Creek 12 25 15
Andersen 25 17 9
 
Sossaman 20 11
Payne 25 25
Willis 13 8
Cooley 25 25
  
 
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Cooley 16 23
Casteel 25 25
 
Santan 25 18 13
Payne 14 25 15
Sossaman 17 25 10
Andersen 25 21 15
 
Willis 2 10
Bogle 25 25
 
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Queen Creek 25 25
Newell Barney 19 23
  
 
Monday, August 28, 2017
Payne 12 13
AZ College Prep 25 25
 
Andersen 9 12
Bogle 25 25
Newell Barney 19 19
Cooley 25 25
 
Queen Creek 25 27
Willis 17 25
Casteel 17 22
Santan 25 25
  
 
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Cooley 25 18 15
Sossaman 8 25 13
  
 
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Newell Barney 9 10
Payne 25 25
 
AZ College Prep 25 25
Casteel 12 21
Andersen 22 12
Santan 25 25
 
Bogle 25 25
Queen Creek 11 10
 
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Santan 25 25
Newell Barney 12 10
 
Payne 19 10
Bogle 25 25
Casteel 25 25
Willis 17 22
 
AZ College Prep 25 25
Sossaman 12 19
Andersen 5 25 5
Cooley 25 23 15
  
 
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
AZ College Prep 25 25
Andersen 20 10
 
Willis 10 3
Sossaman 25 25
Queen Creek 13 18
Casteel 25 25
 
Bogle 25 25
Newell Barney 6 5
Cooley 16 12
Santan 25 25
  
 
Monday, September 11, 2017
Andersen 25 25
Willis 9 17
 
Cooley 22 10
AZ College Prep 25 25
Payne 15 18
Casteel 25 25
 
Santan 17 23
Bogle 25 25
Sossaman 28 15 15
Queen Creek 26 25 10
  
 
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Santan 25 25
Willis 20 5
 
AZ College Prep 25 25
Queen Creek 8 12
Bogle 25 25
Sossaman 9 12
 
Cooley 21 25 15
Payne 25 18 8
Newell Barney 25 25
Andersen 12 17