7th Grade Boys Volleyball Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Thursday, April 7, 2022
Eastmark 15 19
Santan 25 25
 
Sossaman 25 15 15
Bogle 15 25 9
Willis 15 14
Newell Barney 25 25
 
Casteel 25 25
AZ College Prep MS 9 10
 
Monday, April 11, 2022
Bogle 24 14
Eastmark 26 25
 
Cooley 25 25
Willis 20 22
Newell Barney 25 25
Payne 18 17
 
Santan 25 25
Sossaman 17 16
 
Thursday, April 14, 2022
Bogle 16 22
Casteel 25 25
 
Newell Barney 9 25 13
Santan 25 14 15
AZ College Prep MS 23 25 15
Cooley 25 20 12
 
Payne 25 21 8
Eastmark 16 25 15
 
Monday, April 18, 2022
AZ College Prep MS 6 20
Sossaman 25 25
 
Cooley 18 7
Payne 25 25
Newell Barney 25 25
Bogle 19 16
 
Willis 5 13
Casteel 25 25
 
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Sossaman 25 25
Willis 13 20
 
Bogle 25 25
Cooley 11 19
Casteel 25 23 13
Newell Barney 18 25 15
 
Eastmark 25 16 15
AZ College Prep MS 7 25 5
Payne 5 21
Santan 25 25
  
 
Monday, April 25, 2022
Casteel 25 25
Cooley 16 16
 
Santan 25 25
Willis 14 16
Sossaman 25 25
Eastmark 14 23
 
AZ College Prep MS 11 13
Payne 25 25
 
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Payne 9 12
Casteel 25 25
 
Santan 25 25
AZ College Prep MS 7 13
Sossaman 25 25
Newell Barney 20 17
 
Willis 18 14
Eastmark 25 25
 
Thursday, April 28, 2022
AZ College Prep MS 15 25 15
Willis 25 20 10
 
Cooley 10 12
Newell Barney 25 25
Bogle 23 25 10
Payne 25 19 15
 
Casteel 27 14 15
Sossaman 25 25 10
 
Monday, May 2, 2022
Bogle 16 25 6
Santan 25 11 15
 
Cooley 21 20
Sossaman 25 25
Eastmark 16 13
Newell Barney 25 25
 
Willis 18 20
Payne 25 25
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Payne 15 17
Sossaman 25 25
 
AZ College Prep MS 12 11
Bogle 25 25
Cooley 8 17
Santan 25 25
 
Eastmark 26 17 11
Casteel 24 25 25